Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

Fantastic service at Jemca Sidcup, have bought two cars from there and have had great experience both times.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very smooth purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Very efficiently took my order, and provided a smooth handover when the vehicle had been built
Friendly staff. Very good service.
Jemca Bromley
By Gregory J
1 month 4 days ago
Good aftercare service
Jemca Sidcup
By Winter S
1 month 1 week ago
I needed help with Toyota app
Professional and friendly staff during the Covid period.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I ordered a RAV4 Excel model, a week later I was alerted that the Adventure was to be launched in the UK. I appreciate the sales staff cancelling my initial order and ordered the Adventure instead. Very satisfied with the Adventure model.
Very helpful
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 month 3 weeks ago
Andrew was very helpful and friendly throughout our journey of ordering and receiving the car. Toyota had delays with our car but Andrew made sure to provide us with updates every few weeks which made us feel valued as customers. Amazing service!
Great customer service.
Jemca Croydon
By Arulnathar A
1 month 3 weeks ago
Especially very thanks for Raza. Very good person. Very smiley face and good customer service. ??
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Peppaseed
1 month 4 weeks ago
Was satisfied
Over all a good experience..
Jemca Bracknell
By Powell P
3 months 1 week ago
We have always had BMW or Audi before the Yaris, found the service on a par with the above.. thank Tara…
Very great car
Jemca Sidcup
By Kingsley ogunbiyi
3 months 1 week ago
Good customer service

Pages

A very good service
Jemca Reading
By Stubbs S
1 month 1 day ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Bromley
By JS - Yaris Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Extremely satisfied with the overall service received and would highly recommend
Jemca Sidcup
By Devraj A
1 month 2 days ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Moyce C
1 month 5 days ago
I used their services a few weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Dziadek
1 month 5 days ago
Thank you. Very good.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent Service & Professionalism
Jemca Bracknell
By Cartwright L
1 month 1 week ago
Carried out a service and MOT on my RAV4, Very friendly helpful and professional service team, a pleasure to deal with and do a great thorough job, would 100% recommend.
Frist class service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent
Jemca Bracknell
By Frisby A
1 month 1 week ago
Really great service. Very friendly staff. Convenient time to drop off and pick up the car. Courtesy car readily available. Can’t fault.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us