Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Vijayv
4 years 1 month ago
This is the second time I have brought the car from Jemca and I was again treated as a valued customer
Fantastic customer service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Sam xx
4 years 1 month ago
I’ve been using Jemca for about 4/5 years & when I’ve not been happy with a situation it’s sorted out & rectified ASAP.. I’ve just purchased my new Yaris from them & have purchased x2 vehicles in the last x3 years for my company because of the excellent service I’m given here.. well Done Dale / Joe & the team keep it up xx
Friendly staff and good service
Jemca Croydon
By R Syed
4 years 1 month ago
Our recent experience with Toyota has been very good. Dan was very helful in guiding us to make our choice. Smooth process and timely reponses over email.
Loving my C-HR
Jemca Sidcup
By Daz 64
4 years 1 month ago
We bought a new C-HR last week and the whole process was so easy. Kieran the salesman was so knowledgeable and expertly guided through every step of the process and we genuinely can’t thank him enough.
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Khadija 123
4 years 1 month ago
I am happy
Uncomplicated service
Jemca Croydon
By Bernie 123
4 years 1 month ago
Eric delivered my rav4 few days ago from start to finish he made it seamless
Purchased Yaris Hybrid InTech from Reading Dealership
Jemca Reading
By eve and george
4 years 1 month ago
From our first visit gave us all information needed, excellent product knowledge. Answered all questions, unfailingly courteous & patient. Took delivery of our Yaris !st December. Great Dealership.
Mr
Jemca Reading
By Murty
4 years 1 month ago
Happy during my delivery and purchase of the vehicle
Brilliant
Jemca Bromley
By Kpcamper
4 years 1 month ago
Simple and easy
Great dealership and experience
Jemca Croydon
By DeirdreBee
4 years 1 month ago
I found the staff very helpful and mindful of my requirements. I was listened too and never put under pressure at any point. All things were discussed and explained in detail. I felt like a very valued customer.

Pages

Jemca Enfield
By Mckellow B
2 years 4 months ago
All the persons were polite and pleasant and very helpful
Great service.
Jemca Enfield
By Kapil K
2 years 4 months ago
Very good staff the guy who dealt with me when I went to collect me car was very helpful
Fair
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Attendants were friendly but they did not wash my car or clean it after the service. The brakes is screeching when I press on it.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Warranty? Are you sure?
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Don’t buy a Toyota. As I discovered the warranty is in name only. I bought a Prius and after 15,000 miles the fabric on the driver’s seat started to fray. I brought this to Jemca’s attention on two occasions and they refused to do anything. According to them this is normal wear and tear. I have owned many cars in my time and this has never happened to me before. So I’m not sure what’s normal about this. To me this is due to a defect in the material used to upholster the car. Unfortunately for us customers, Toyota don’t understand this. I am having to pay for a new seat myself. Outrageous.
Great service good customer service and professionalism
Jemca Sidcup
By Alonge - (Uber) A
2 years 4 months ago
Serviced used and very satisfied
Jemca Sidcup
By Khalad - (Pco) A
2 years 4 months ago
Great Service as always
Jemca Bromley
By Mcgarvey R
2 years 4 months ago
Thanks Freddie for excellent communication and updates throughout the service
Mr
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago
Excellent
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 years 4 months ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us