Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2773 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1092 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1681 reviews

Friendly polite
Jemca Edgware Road
By Daniels D
6 months 1 week ago
Start to finish. Well done alexandra.
i was really happy to purchase my new car this is my 2nd toyota and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jemca Sidcup
By Byrne J
6 months 1 week ago
Fantastic, Efficent and Personal Sales Experience
Jemca Enfield
By Jason N
6 months 1 week ago
I bought a new Toyota Aygo and firstly spoke to the salesman on Saturday morning. He managed to source my new vehicle and have it ready for me to pick two days later, the following Monday. The whole experience was faultless from start to finish thanks to Hussain. What a legend. 5 stars!!
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car from the dealership and it was a good experience from discussion to getting the car
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
Best place to buy and service your car. I 100% guarantee you won’t regret using or going to Jemca (Sidcup)
Jemca Toyota Edgware Road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
6 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are helpful and friendly. The showroom Immaculate, and the cars are nice too.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Shah A
6 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By C Gibbs
6 months 3 weeks ago
Upgraded my car with Andy again, a pleasure as always and made the whole experience easy and kept me updated throughout. Thank you!!
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfactory.
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Jemca Croydon
By Palenciuc D
6 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing car dealer. Felt treated with respect and helped through all process. Many thanks again. I will definitely recommend!

Pages

Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
While you wait service
Jemca Croydon
By SIMON B
5 months 1 week ago
I booked a While you Wait service on my wife's Yaris. The reception area at Jemca Croydon is very comfortable and there is a free vend hot drinks machine. Whilst I waited I was offered hot drinks by the very courteous staff. The whole process only took about 2.5 hours and I would reccomend it.
GREAT SERVICE , ACCURATE MAINTENANCE.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Jemca sidcup always look after me when I take my car for a service, always quick and staff are courteous
Jemca Sidcup
By Bremner L
5 months 2 weeks ago
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Parking is currently very tight at this Service site.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Rofe D
5 months 2 weeks ago
The service was organised with little warning. I was expected and looked after immediately. I felt most welcome
Jemca Bracknell
By Barrie
5 months 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects
Disappointed in the service provided
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I was seen quite late when I arrived, then it took much longer than they said it would and when I finally got my car back it was suppose to have been washed and cleaned but it was very dirty and had not been washed properly at all when I showed them the dirt they said they would have to speak to the person who had washed it and that it would take time to get them down but I was already made really later therefore didn’t have time to wait any longer as I had to get back to my kids. Am very disappointed in the service
Great service thank you
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
very satisfied

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us