Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

My experience was unforgettable l quite enjoyed being there.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
I have been using the service for more than six years now and l am pleased with the outcome.
Moving onto Hybrid Car Transport
Jemca Bromley
By Dennis G
6 months 1 week ago
A swift, efficient and pleasing transfer from diesel to environmental motoring
very good approach
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
The sale person was very helpful and friendly
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Campbell S
6 months 1 week ago
Always treated well at Jemca. This is my second purchase there and really pleased with both cars. Treatment of customers at Jemca is great. Very pleased.
Great experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Youssef S
6 months 1 week ago
After I had very bad experience at Toyota Enfield, I decided to visit Toyota Edgware and I was correct, I had a good experience there been treated respectfully, Andrew who was my dealer was very helpful I do recommend him to everyone and I do recommend Toyota Edgware, 3 of my friends been looking to change them cars I already recommend Toyota Edgware to them .
Jemca Sidcup
By Salcedo B
6 months 1 week ago
Great, easy experience l. Thank you Toyota
Jemca Croydon
By Ally
6 months 1 week ago
Great, easy experience, thank you Toyota.
Excellent cars, excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 1 week ago
Excellent cars, excellent service
Mr Steve Gibson is the best .
Jemca Reading
By Ge W
6 months 1 week ago
The best !
Jemca are EXCELLENT
Jemca Reading
By Workman A
6 months 1 week ago
We bought our sixth Toyota from Jemca Reading, despite our living in Bristol and being long standing customers of the local dealer. Jemca’s price could not be matched (never mind beaten) and we are SO glad we made the lengthy journey to deal with such a genuine, caring and professional team. The experience from initial enquiry, through order and be purchase, to final collection was easy, transparent and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel genuinely valued as a customer. We would use them again without hesitation.

Pages

Jemca sidcup always seem to go the extra mile
Jemca Sidcup
By Matt W
5 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca sidcup always seem to go the extra mile, friendly and knowledgeable team. Kim from the service team cared and kept me informed whIlst the service was taking place and the Service was carried out quickly and on time. It was also nice that Nico who sold me the car originally came over and said hello.
Best Toyota CHR car I've had!!
Jemca Bromley
By Mustafa H
5 months 2 weeks ago
Fab service/mot and friendly and helpful service from the Bromley branch
Good service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent et quality service
Jemca Sidcup
By Syl.
5 months 2 weeks ago
It was last week Thursday
Great Service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I am ver satisfied with my service received by Toyota
poor customer service , failing to give customer value for money
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used the dealership for a full service early January and they even failed as much as to change a fob battery let alone attempt to diagnose a sound in the engine that needs attention
Jemca Enfield
By Ward K
5 months 2 weeks ago
Service at Jemca Enfield was the worse experience as a coostumer in any field ever..
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Be careful at Jemca Enfield as they take your car without your permission out of the service compound so the manager can pick up his suit from his laundry. Of all the cars in the world he chose mine.. Thank you Anthony!
Full service
Jemca Enfield
By Tomkins S
5 months 3 weeks ago
Every time I come here I feel a valued customer. All work was explained in detail and as I waited for my vehicle it was nice to know I was in a clean and safe environment all the while.
Great Service and good customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us