Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barnes Y
4 months 2 weeks ago
I purchased an Aygo over a week ago and was completey satisfied with the service given ,Andy is an exceptional Salesperson
Excellent service and professional staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Wijesekara J
4 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a Yaris from Jemca two weeks ago. This is the second Toyota I own, both bought from Jemca. Servicing on my RAV 4 was well provided.
Mark was Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I highly rate the dealership and service the team provide. They were informative and kind throughout the process. The stigma attached to the terrible car dealship sale associates was completely broken with Mark and Toyota
Fab experience
Jemca Croydon
By Matthew C
4 months 2 weeks ago
The salesman, Eric listened to and understood our needs. He was friendly, professional and patient throughout. Excellent service.
Outstanding review
Jemca Reading
By Pam
4 months 2 weeks ago
I visited Jemca in Reading on two occasions and had brilliant reception . Thank you very much for the lovely coffee and toy for our grandson
Nearly brilliant
Jemca Enfield
By Ruparelia B
4 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Talia was amazing helping me choose my new car, she was brilliant friendly bubbly and business like in every she did 10 out or 10 ????
Car purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
Seamless process
Great Service. Lovely members of staff, very attentive, especially Chandni. A delightful lady who was very patient and caring and gave us all the necessary information.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Rachel & Robert
4 months 2 weeks ago
We did use the services a couple of weeks ago and were very satisfied.
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Trice C
4 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car last week and the man I dealt with, Andy, made the whole process as smooth as can be from the moment I can to view the car until the moment I drove it home the following week. Could not thank and recommend enough

Pages

Door to door car service
Jemca Bracknell
By Annie
2 months 3 weeks ago
A very good service again from this comt
I hope not as bad next time
Jemca Bromley
By Unhappy Corrola Sport GT
2 months 3 weeks ago
Try a lot harder
Great 5 star service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hossain - (Taxi) N
2 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Edgware Road
By Golastanian (Uber) H
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very 5
Jemca Reading
By Boakye A
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent customer service. Very friendly and polite
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Repairs took long and communication was poor
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Took car the whole mid term school holidays and the next weekend. We called daily multiple times. The worst was when the service person went on leave Friday and the weekend and no one else had a clue. First thing Monday the car was released to us! Poor service.
Great customer service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Olu
2 months 3 weeks ago
I was satisfied with the services & the 2 receptionist was warmly and friendly to myself & the kids.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us