Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Great experience
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had a great experience picking my new car from the dealership. Marius was very helpful and professional.
Best service
Jemca Croydon
By Khan I
4 months 1 week ago
enjoying new car rav4 excel hybird last week.
My new runaround!
Jemca Bracknell
By Hogg H
4 months 1 week ago
I picked up my new Toyota aygo in early September. The dealership was superb dealing with all the things needed to register and tax and sort finance on my new runaround. It was worth the 60 mile trip to deal with Jemca Toyota.
Excellent service from Jemca Edgware Road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Allidina P
4 months 1 week ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Fantastic service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Very please with my car
Jemca Bracknell
By De Alwis S
4 months 1 week ago
Very efficient service with friendly, approachable, staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Old Bob
4 months 1 week ago
I have just bought my new RAV 4 from this garage and I am very pleased with the selection and delivery of the car as well as the deal we negotiated.
Jemca Sidcup
By Driver R
4 months 1 week ago
Excellent customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Olayiwola M
4 months 1 week ago
From the beginning to when I collected my car, I was treated with respect and a value customer

Pages

Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Just great people
Jemca Enfield
By KASCHA SINGH
2 months 2 weeks ago
To every Toyota vehicle owner these LOT are there to look after YOU””””that’s it
Near great service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service recently. Happy with the customer service experience but not happy my car wasn't washed after servicing.
Was excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Chadda D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Ahmed (Uber) C
2 months 2 weeks ago
Excellent customer services. And good job.
Intermediate service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I had my car 2nd service recently and it was great. I was given a courtesy car. They only thing that lacked on this service was I wasn’t given a report on my service which they normally do. I literally had to ask the condition of my tyres and brakes - I think a repot on every service would be great to know if any work or attention is required.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great Service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the service about 10 days ago and I am satisfied
Very
Jemca Edgware Road
By Chowdhury M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Thoroughly Professional.
Jemca Croydon
By Duffee D
2 months 2 weeks ago
Used a week ago with excellent service as usual

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us