Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Ask for Russ. You'll be treated well. Dealer is charming and efficient
Jemca Reading
By Molesworth M
4 months 1 day ago
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
4 months 4 days ago
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 6 days ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Bromley
By Roger
4 months 6 days ago
I had excellent service and advice when purchasing my new Toyota GR from Mohammed at Jemca Bromley
Great service again
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Purchase another Toyota excellent customer service Andy look forward buying another car
Great service and experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
This was our second purchase from Toyota and we are very satisfied with our car and the way in which Ricardo dealt with our needs. Very nice and professional staff members. They offer tea, coffee and biscuits which kept the kids busy and they have a good showroom with access to toilets and a sitting area. The whole process went by smoothly.
Great experience
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
Had a great experience picking my new car from the dealership. Marius was very helpful and professional.
Great service from ASHLEY and milton(manager)
Jemca Edgware Road
By Rohitkumar patel
4 months 1 week ago
I was very very happy that I gone to Jen a Toyota Edgware wonderful staff specially ashley
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Jane.R
4 months 1 week ago
Great service from Omar… I love my new Yaris. Thank you
Best service
Jemca Croydon
By Khan I
4 months 1 week ago
enjoying new car rav4 excel hybird last week.

Pages

Great customer service
Jemca Enfield
By Zeynep
2 months 1 week ago
Took my car for service and met 2 lovely people. Tolunay was so helpful and kind. He helped us with everything. The receptionist blonde lady was so kind, she updated us with everything. Will recommend everyone to go Toyota Enfield.
Great service!
Jemca Edgware Road
By Amina
2 months 1 week ago
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Perfect in every way
Jemca Bromley
By Condon R
2 months 1 week ago
Car was collected on time for service then valet was done and car returned to me. Excellent service all round.
Excellent Service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Adam Savage, Proace Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I have had a service and MOT and warranty work and recalls performed in the last three weeks. Each time the customer service and work done was excellent. Aisha, the service advisor, was brilliant each time and was so friendly and communicated with me all the way through the process. I will continue to use their services and would highly recommend them to everyone.
I am not happy about customer service. Seems that some people like to confused me and just waisted my time. It is not nice, as I am customer longer as 9 years.
Jemca Bracknell
By Prieskieniene R
2 months 1 week ago
Expectations exceeded; again
Jemca Bracknell
By Ellis R
2 months 1 week ago
Taking your vehicle in for a Service can be quite stressful and inconvenient. Not so with Jemca Bracknell where you are treated almost as a friend, rather than just another customer.
Worst service ever
Jemca Enfield
By Stubbings P
2 months 1 week ago
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Used the services a week ago and was very satisfied

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us