Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

Jemca Sidcup
By Ramsahye S
5 months 2 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Saroukhanov G
5 months 2 weeks ago
I used service 3 weeks ago
Jemca Enfield
By Jesuthas V
5 months 2 weeks ago
Lovely and helpful staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Stephens D
5 months 2 weeks ago
Can’t inspect the car and no delivery or pick up for free
Jemca Enfield
By Chowdhury M
5 months 2 weeks ago
We bought 2 car from 2 different dealer. your service is worse
Perfect experience
Jemca Reading
By Rodrigues Nunes E
5 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my first car at Jemca Reading, and the process was terrific and easy. The people that work there and fantastic! They made me feel very special with my purchase.
Excellent dealership.
Jemca Bracknell
By Paterson L
5 months 3 weeks ago
I have used Bracknell Jemca Toyota for years and would highly recommend them to anyone.
Polite and friendly staff
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
5 months 3 weeks ago
Very helpful
Excellent customer relationship
Jemca Bracknell
By Barry B
5 months 3 weeks ago
This is my 4th Toyota from Jemca Bracknell, so they obviously tick all my boxes.
First class service
Jemca Bracknell
By Pottinger D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Yaaseen has been our contact since our first purchase and always makes himself available and provides professional friendly advice; during service visits for my previous car the whole team are always friendly and customer focused.

Pages

Always great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Heath J
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is a great dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable team. Always satisfied after dealing with them.
Jemca Croydon
By Kostusiak M
4 months 3 weeks ago
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Great service
Jemca Croydon
By Joshi C
4 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Reliable and knowledgeable service at Jemca Bromley
Jemca Bromley
By Rita Craft
4 months 3 weeks ago
I have owned at least 7 Toyota cars, and except for one occasion, have used my nearby Toyota dealership - Jemca Bromley for service, parts, repairs and advice. I have also bought y cars from there. I would recommend anyone to buy Toyota and to use this dealership for everything needed: they know what they are doing, they are polite and non-patronising to women, they help with parking at the crowded site, they offer comfortable waiting facilities, and they do the job. Occasionally things go wrong - you discover something isn't working properly after you have left the site, but they deal fairly with such complaints, and offer reasonable discounts where necessary. I have nothing at all negative to say about this place!
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
4 months 3 weeks ago
I used the services three weeks ago.
Always great service
Jemca Reading
By Sue K
5 months 4 hours ago
My car was serviced recently at Jemca Reading. It was so easy to book. My car was collected from my work car park and returned there after the service. I was kept informed of progress and costs. The car was returned to me all shiny and clean. Thank you for your professional and efficient service!
Great service, lovely people.
Jemca Croydon
By Martingell E
5 months 5 days ago
The staff at Toyota really made me feel valued and they gave excellent customer service. My service was completely very quickly and I received updates through text along with a video of them explaining the checks being completed. Great experience.
Excellent service.
Jemca Sidcup
By Makarios Oyoo
5 months 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfactory.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us