Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Nice experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car from Jemca and I’ve got to say they’re amazing, the staff is extremely well trained focused on customer needs, very smooth buying process.
Amazing support
Jemca Bromley
By Cox L
3 months 3 weeks ago
John was an amazing sales support as he ticked all the boxes of what I needed. The environment at Jemca is also very welcoming and they communication is very effective within the dealership.
Great experience.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I can thoroughly recommend Jemca Croydon. They really put the customer at the heart of what they do. A really professional and personable experience when buying your car. Many Thanks.
Best Service Ever
Jemca Edgware Road
By Jadav A
3 months 3 weeks ago
Francesco was amazing throughout the whole process. He really aided me in making an informed decision and was there with any questions I had. He made the handover really special! Thank you very much Jemca Toyota Edgware.
It a very good car and I am loving it
Jemca Croydon
By Caussy Ds
3 months 3 weeks ago
Exceeding expectations
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
4th upgrade of same model in 8 years
Friendly and helpful - Andy was recommended to us by my sister. It was worth travelling the 60 miles to the dealership from where we live.
Jemca Sidcup
By Samantha
3 months 4 weeks ago
Great service.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 months 4 weeks ago
Very satisfied with customer relation. Highly recommended
Thank you Bromley Toyota
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
4 months 13 min ago
GREAT Service all around from Toyota Bromley. Thanks for the lovely cups of tea ladies. Thanks Michael for your very professional and friendly approach.
My New Yaris
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
4 months 13 min ago
Consistent good service and support from dealer

Pages

Great service always
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
Great service given by Prem and the whole staff
Jemca Edgware Road
By Idrees S
2 months 3 days ago
Got called in for seevice was looked after by a lady named Prem, she really did provide a good service kept me upto date with the progress
Good service, appalling communication
Jemca Bromley
By Anscombe J
2 months 3 days ago
The work was fine, but after a very straightforward question I was promised a phone call, which never came. When I complained about that I was promised another phone call, which never came. When I emailed a complaint about that I never got a reply.
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By (Uber) Kashif
2 months 3 days ago
I used the service, very satisfy and happy
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 days ago
Recently had my vehicle serviced at Jemca Sidcup, the staff were excellent.
Great Service
Jemca Enfield
By Ishaq S
2 months 4 days ago
Highly satisfied
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very professional service garage
Jemca Reading
By Gallagher J
2 months 1 week ago
My experience with the Toyota Dealership in Reading is excellent! I have purchased Toyota cars many times over the years and used the Toyota Service garage when requested ! I must say I have always found them really helpful and pleasant people to deal with!
polite and helpful
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
The guy who was looking after the servicing of my car was very helpful. He took the time to explain to me how my dash cam worked as I am useless with technology. Thank you very much
Very trustworthy and reliable.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Dr Y Raymond
2 months 1 week ago
I highly recommend using jemca for your Toyota. They have been constantly dependable and reliable to me.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us