Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

Nice car , nice and friendly staffs , very good customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
5 months 5 days ago
Excellent customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
5 months 6 days ago
I was very happy with my new Yaris it’s the perfect car for me. Richard my sales rep was very helpful and knowledgeable.
An outstanding service
Jemca Sidcup
By Ross J
5 months 6 days ago
Toyota Jemca in Sidcup is a very polished business, from the minute you pull into the busy drive they take control. Helping you park, looking after you in reception, checking up on you, providing excellent sales and after sales service. it is the type of service that adds the extra dimension to your purchase.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent staff and service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
Really nice people
It would have been great after being a Toyota man over the last 30 years and purchased a number of cars, that Toyota should have offered some kind of gift or extras.
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
it would have great after being a Toyota man over the last 30 years and purchased a number of cars, that Toyota should have offered some kind of gift or extras or an incentive to show there apparition
Excellent service
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
We have had another very enjoyable experience purchasing from Jemca Enfield. Thoroughly pleased with the whole process and my lovely new car!
Jemca Sidcup
By Olasuyi I
5 months 1 week ago
Excellent service at vehicle handover - a real pleasure seeing my new car and being talked through by a woman who really knew the vehicle, not only was she an expert but very patient too.
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
5 months 1 week ago
I picked up my car in January, lovely drive, so far so good. Though I need to read the manual.
Jemca Sidcup are fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Pauline Mc
5 months 2 weeks ago
Andy and Nish made the whole process pain free. No heavy sales talk or pushiness. Just informative and professional behaviour. They kept in regular contact and couldn’t do enough to help me.

Pages

Great speedy service
Jemca Bromley
By HELGA
4 months 1 week ago
I had an interim service And MOT. Both were performed speedily. Very good!
The service was exceptional
Jemca Sidcup
By Fussou A
4 months 1 week ago
20K Services on Toyota Prius+
Jemca Edgware Road
By Mathivathanan S
4 months 1 week ago
I serviced my car on 14.02.22, It was a excellent experience and very professional ??
Bad service and unprofessional reception staff
Jemca Croydon
By Mahmood A
4 months 1 week ago
I booked for waiting service online but lady at reception told me that its not so leave your call for whole day. This disturb all my day. Service was done at 12 and they took more 3 hours to just change the wipers and in the raining the youg lady at the reception advised me to leave the reception area and wait outside and i wait for my car outside in the raining for 3 hours during just change the wipers. Remember i bought my car in 2019 from Jemca Croydon. So i have decided during the wait in the remaining without umbrella that i will never come back for service in this centre. It’s annoying day
The service provided was absolutely excellent
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
4 months 1 week ago
I had my car a toyota aygo service and MOT at Jemca Reading and everything went very well. Mr Thomas Allen provided a first class service. I am so please with the service that I bought a service plan for the next 3 years.
A routine experience
Jemca Reading
By Bugsie 17
4 months 1 week ago
Yes, it all happened, but it was all a bit routine. No-one seemed deeply interested...
I am so relieved I can rely on Jemca
Jemca Edgware Road
By Maxwell-Lyte P
4 months 2 weeks ago
The quality of the service was first rate. I am so reassured by the Jemca Method.
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By Comuce J
4 months 2 weeks ago
Poor experience unusually from Toyota
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
4 months 2 weeks ago
I arrived for service at schedule time I.e morning opening time. Main entrance and parking bays to the dealership were still locked despite it being 10-15 minutes past opening time. Advised after service that I needed to leave my service book on passenger seat to get stamped I.e not before. After check car left in distant back part of the garage with no directions on how to locate it. Had to get a member of staff to help me find the car and even they struggled to find it. Historically I have found Toyota Service levels very good this was not up to my expectations.
Always great service!
Jemca Bracknell
By Heath J
4 months 2 weeks ago
This is a great dealership with a friendly and knowledgeable team. Always satisfied after dealing with them.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us