Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Fun!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 4 weeks ago
Bought a RAV4 last week, ALL of the staff went out of their way to make sure the experience was as fun and stress free as possible. Enjoying the new car too ??
Excellent friendly professional sales team especially Andy
Jemca Sidcup
By Fryer P
2 months 4 weeks ago
Second purchase would not hesitate to recommend
A great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Dee
3 months 6 days ago
All staff are very friendly and helpful
Good Experience
Jemca Enfield
By Srivastava M
3 months 1 week ago
I am happy with my car , it worth spending that much Money .
Great, helpful, and proactive service
Jemca Enfield
By Mckenna S
3 months 1 week ago
The staff I dealt with were very responsive to my needs and very effective in supplying me with all the information I required.
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 1 week ago
I used the services a couple of weeks ago and was fairly satisfied.
Nice experience
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought my new car from Jemca and I’ve got to say they’re amazing, the staff is extremely well trained focused on customer needs, very smooth buying process.
Outstanding
Jemca Bromley
By Schembri C
3 months 3 weeks ago
From start to finish excellent customer care, attentive but not pushy. Being a Motability customer i was dreading the whole experience, however, all staff were always willing to be welcoming at each visit. My gold star has to go to Michael for outstanding Sales person with an all rounder attitude, always putting the customer at the centre. Thanks for your patience, certainly an asset to Jemca.
Great service
Jemca Bromley
By Chandramogan S
3 months 3 weeks ago
Very satisfied
Poor customer service
Jemca Enfield
By Chinasamy T
3 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car, problem arise and impossible to get in touch with customer service

Pages

Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
1 month 3 weeks ago
Jemca Enfield
By Henry D
1 month 3 weeks ago
Gewat hispitality and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
1 month 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Easy!
Jemca Croydon
By CHR Driver
1 month 3 weeks ago
Dropped the car and keys off the night before, so no getting stuck in rush hour traffic, called to say its done, dropped in paid and picked up washed and valeted car, on site 10mins if that! How much easier could it be?
Superb
Jemca Bracknell
By Ankamah S
1 month 4 weeks ago
Jemca Bracknell
Jemca Bracknell
By Gridelli F
1 month 4 weeks ago
Had the car serviced and Brakpads and disk changed, Amy provided the guidance, options and kept us informed Great Service Highly Recommended
Service as it should be
Jemca Croydon
By V
1 month 4 weeks ago
If only all dealerships were like this us car owners would be a lot happier.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 23 hours ago
The service was done quickly and well and for the price quoted. Additionally because the needed repair turned out to be easily identifiable and much simpler than anticipated, the quoted price was reduced. Leah was informative and helpful at every stage. A very good garage.
Great helpful service
Jemca Enfield
By Tom Kwok Diamond SOM
2 months 1 day ago
I have a number of Yaris for my driving school. I used this dealership for all my car servicing. I found them very helpful and reliable. I know where I stand and they are dependable. Jobs done to my satisfaction.
Fast and helpful Service
Jemca Croydon
By Jean-Marie D
2 months 1 day ago
Had my service at this dealership but was helped with another matter for free and was happy to help although they were busy

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us