W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2949 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1149 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1800 reviews

Very helpful, great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very pleased with the overall experience of buying my new car with Jemca
Excellent service as always
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and friendly garage, very efficient service throughout .
Great service, Excellent Car!
Jemca Reading
By Gianni F
2 months 1 week ago
Pawel @ Jemca Toyota Reading was very helpful and friendly, he went the extra mile making sure I was happy with the purchase of my new vehicle and everything related to it. Thanks again!
Excellent keep it touch
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Good service
Great purchase experience great handover
Jemca Reading
By Jones M
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great car
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
It was a very easy experience and also doing my bit for the environment
Excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Rai N
2 months 2 weeks ago
I used the services 10 days ago and it was totally excellent.
Fantastic service at Jemca Sidcup, have bought two cars from there and have had great experience both times.
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very smooth purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficiently took my order, and provided a smooth handover when the vehicle had been built
Friendly staff. Very good service.
Jemca Bromley
By Gregory J
2 months 2 weeks ago

Pages

Great service.
Jemca Reading
By Thapa P
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service last week and was very satisfied.
Excellent
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the service one month ago it was Excellent
Great experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Had a service done and it was so easy and hassle free
Excellent car and after sale service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Mos
1 month 1 week ago
The service was extremely seamless and responsible especially with keeping the 10 year guarantee valid.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Customer service is great. Prem is my advisor she is very friendly and her daughter at the reception her service is perfect as well as her mum.
Great Service as usual and great staff.
Jemca Sidcup
By Jake
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great Service as usual and great staff. Honest diagnosis and prices.
Great service and easy smooth
Jemca Edgware Road
By Accorsi K
1 month 2 weeks ago
I really satisfied higher recommended I had service last week ago , definitely I will be back again safe hands peace of mind
Awful treatment
Jemca Edgware Road
By Lupescu I
1 month 2 weeks ago
The people at Jemca Edgware refused to fix my catloc even though it has just the smallest bend and even though they fixed it in the past for the exact same problem. This time they are refusing to do it. They pretend it can't be fixed. They actually didn't even try because they want me to pay a lot of money just so they even attempt to fix it. The catloc has a terrible design that allows the exhaust to knock against it even if it had a tiny bend upwards, just a few millimeters are enough for that to happen. Considering the bad design and the fact that now they have a newer version for the catloc meaning they now about the design flaw in the first one, they should either fix it for free or replace it with the new version for free because they charged me for a faulty catloc when they have installed mine. I paid £250 for it. Instead, they are refusing to fix it.
Great car great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Tettmar F
1 month 2 weeks ago
Excellent service
Jemca Bromley
By Mccarthy M
1 month 2 weeks ago
Had car serviced all done even cleaned it

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us