Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
Best place to buy and service your car. I 100% guarantee you won’t regret using or going to Jemca (Sidcup)
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
I bought a new car from the dealership and it was a good experience from discussion to getting the car
Jemca Toyota Edgware Road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 2 weeks ago
The staff are helpful and friendly. The showroom Immaculate, and the cars are nice too.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Shah A
2 months 2 weeks ago
Great experience
Jemca Sidcup
By C Gibbs
2 months 3 weeks ago
Upgraded my car with Andy again, a pleasure as always and made the whole experience easy and kept me updated throughout. Thank you!!
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Very Satisfactory.
AMAZING EXPERIENCE
Jemca Croydon
By Palenciuc D
2 months 3 weeks ago
Amazing car dealer. Felt treated with respect and helped through all process. Many thanks again. I will definitely recommend!
Professional and pleasant person .Mr malik
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 weeks ago
Mr Malik was professional in his way of dealing and explaining
Jemca Bracknell
By Cooke C
2 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service from Mark. He was very helpful and made our experience pain free. :-)
Jemca Sidcup
By Rodgers C
2 months 3 weeks ago

Pages

The service was organised with little warning. I was expected and looked after immediately. I felt most welcome
Jemca Bracknell
By Barrie
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied with all aspects
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Jemca Sidcup
By Rofe D
1 month 2 weeks ago
Great service thank you
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
very satisfied
Disappointed in the service provided
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
I was seen quite late when I arrived, then it took much longer than they said it would and when I finally got my car back it was suppose to have been washed and cleaned but it was very dirty and had not been washed properly at all when I showed them the dirt they said they would have to speak to the person who had washed it and that it would take time to get them down but I was already made really later therefore didn’t have time to wait any longer as I had to get back to my kids. Am very disappointed in the service
Excellent delaership
Jemca Edgware Road
By Nasir Ud Daula Jumsh A
1 month 2 weeks ago
The Jemca Edgware Dealer is the best dealer I have visited, very friendly, kind and polite staff, keen to help and support customer needs. Very satisfied and will strongly recommend everyone to buy cars from them.
Sales comes first customer second
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Be cautious that they will try sell you products. Had a nail in the middle of the tyre , tried to sell me two new tyres without seeing if it could be fixed. Tried to sell me the more expensive motor plan. Brake discs were amber and they didn’t explain this but rather bundled it into one price for pads and discs.
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Dealership is ok.....
Good experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Richardson H
1 month 3 weeks ago
very happy with service
Excellent Experience
Jemca Bromley
By Sabaratnam S
1 month 3 weeks ago
I had my Care service with MOT, pleasant experience. happy to recommend to anyone. Excellent inspection control, staff are welcoming too

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us