W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2949 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1149 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1800 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barbara
1 month 3 weeks ago
Great place to buy a car, this is my 2nd car. Ask for Nico, he is a great salesman. He was responsive, extremely knowledgeable, not only about the vehicle itself, but in walking me through the entire process, going above and beyond in every aspect.
great service
Jemca Croydon
By Skandakumar S
1 month 3 weeks ago
very happy
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Strange S
1 month 3 weeks ago
Right from the start Richard who was polite and friendly kept me informed step by step of my purchase o t he new car and wasn't to much trouble to call me back as and when needed and to keep me informed
Great service from Michael
Jemca Bromley
By Layla Saunders
1 month 4 weeks ago
Kept well informed and everything explained well
Damaged brand new vehicle.
Jemca Reading
By Prior
2 months 1 day ago
Purchased my dream car brand new, a Toyota Supra, which was supplied with damaged badge as a QC check had not been done with due diligence. Upon replacing the badge the mechanic then damaged the further damaged the front bumper which now needs a respray ON A BRAND NEW CAR. Additionally the mechanic could not/can still not, get the vehicle GPS to work. NOT HAPPY, where it actually matters, receiving the vehicle, would NOT recommend.
Exceptional customer service by all but especially Nico
Jemca Sidcup
By Jo Akh
2 months 5 days ago
Good service not to bad
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
That was good
C-HR GR Sport
Jemca Sidcup
By Holloway A
2 months 6 days ago
I ordered a C-HR GR Sport in December 21 and Dean kept me up to date with my order at all levels, up until I pick it up.
I enjoyed buying my 3rd new car from Jemca Edgware. Mervyn smiled during the entire process and using the T app I was kept updated from ordering to now
Jemca Edgware Road
By Allen F
2 months 1 week ago
New car.
Excellent service as always
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and friendly garage, very efficient service throughout .

Pages

This time ????
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
My vehicle service records wasn’t kept professionally I was advised to do it again, and unnecessary recommendations of to change parts.
great
Jemca Edgware Road
By Hassan H
3 weeks 6 days ago
god
Vehicle service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Very satisfied made me feel very valued customer.
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 day ago
Very happy with the service
Excellent service, quite informative about the work
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 days ago
It's Toyota
Jemca Edgware Road
By Marks R
1 month 3 days ago
I used this service a week ago and was very satsified
Outstanding service
Jemca Sidcup
By Sharpington D
1 month 3 days ago
Had MOT and service a month ago great communication and explained everything in detail.
Investigation fee ?
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
New name for rip off...
Friendly, professional staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Dolton R
1 month 5 days ago
My vehicle went in for a service, I needed a replacement vehicle to get to work and back, this seemed a bit of luck was required, lucky I was as the previous customer to use it had just dropped it off minutes before my arrival, thankfully Toyota allowed me to leave my vehicle with them overnight so it could have its service the following day, once I entered the building I was greeted with confident, friendly staff, I literally waited two minutes before I was escorted to the replacement vehicle by a very helpful young lady (I had a couple of work related bags, she just grabbed one and carried it without being asked) a brief but pleasant conversation on the walk to the replacement vehicle and I was on my way home, the following day I arrived to collect my vehicle, parking spaces were null and void, I had turned up during a busy period, however, I managed to park next to the show vehicles, same as before, the warm, confident welcome, escorted to my vehicle (it had been cleaned!) a brief chat and home again, the whole process took about five minutes, I also received a video via email of the mechanic pointing out various bits of my vehicle with a commentary, a marvelous idea, I actually feel like a valued customer, Toyota make the visit something to look forward to.
Jemca Croydon
By Galindo C
1 month 1 week ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us