W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2949 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1149 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1800 reviews

Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
Jemca Bromley
By Mccomb K
1 month 1 week ago
Excellent car for anyone
Jemca Sidcup
By Court S
1 month 1 week ago
Brilliant hybrid car, better than others I have reviewed
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Amazing customer service super friendly and helpful
Jemca Bromley
By Alessandro Riccardi
1 month 1 week ago
Nikita Lewinsky was so helpful and very very kind, she was so patient to explain everything I needed
Great service, made easy and enjoyable
Jemca Sidcup
By Nanma
1 month 1 week ago
Incredible service
Jemca Bracknell
By Macrae S
1 month 1 week ago
Purchase of new car, the service from beginning to end was above and beyond
New Yaris Excel
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 2 weeks ago
Our experience of Jemca was good overall. Jason made the delivery and paperwork process easy and good. Also honoured everything promised by his colleague who left.
Thanks Jemka sidcup
Jemca Sidcup
By Danny.
1 month 2 weeks ago
I picked up my car a week ago having such a good experience with Nico and the sidcup crew. Very professional and helpful.
Excellent service.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Vadgama K
1 month 2 weeks ago
Very satisfied and excellent staff and exceptional service

Pages

Absolute success
Jemca Edgware Road
By Gilligan J
2 weeks 6 days ago
I was satisfied with the service from Toyota Jemca
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 8 hours ago
Excellent service!
Jemca Sidcup
By Owusu G
3 weeks 1 day ago
I have used recently and I was very satisfied.
Good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
I hope there will be a surprise next time you visit
Great service from booking through to pick up, felt looked after
Jemca Bromley
By Sadgrove L
3 weeks 4 days ago
Great service with extra care
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 5 days ago
Wonderful Branch
Jemca Sidcup
By Teresa & Michael Spooner
3 weeks 5 days ago
All stall very happy, efficient , caring and wanting to please which creates a lovely atmosphere for staff and customers. I would thoroughly recommend this branch.
Perfect Service!
Jemca Croydon
By Said Amraoui- Deep Morocco Tours
3 weeks 6 days ago
I have always used Jemca and will continue to do so.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Rahiman A
3 weeks 6 days ago
I was happy with service
This time ????
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 6 days ago
My vehicle service records wasn’t kept professionally I was advised to do it again, and unnecessary recommendations of to change parts.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us