Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By KO
1 month 1 week ago
Honestly my sales man was gem in every single way. special appreciation to Andy.
My purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 weeks ago
Excellent customer service from Andy.
Great Service by Mark and Lorrie
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 day ago
I bought Toyota CHr gr sports and very Hapy with my perchase ,I choose Toyota for there interest free credit pcp option . I highly recommend Jemca Toyota Bracknell for their service .
More than satisfied
Jemca Bracknell
By Daddiorhodio
2 months 3 days ago
So much so I have bought three Toyota CH-R in the past two years for all the family. I must also big up Warren, number one salesman. Awesome friendly service.
Not happy customer
Jemca Edgware Road
By Kiani H
2 months 1 week ago
Awful customer service Nobody answer your call and they promised you the person you looking for or manager will call you but never happened very bad experience
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
I wanted to buy a Toyota Yaris Cross after seeing it advertised on TV. I made an appointment for a test drive . Having drove the car I new it was the car for me. The salesman Yaaseen was very helpful and professional. We discussed my options. Having excepted the part exchange valuation for my car we did the deal . All done in a very friendly and transparent way . Very pleased.
Great service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Very happy with the service I received . Shakil was great. Thank you.
Friendly polite
Jemca Edgware Road
By Daniels D
2 months 1 week ago
Start to finish. Well done alexandra.
i was really happy to purchase my new car this is my 2nd toyota and wouldn't go anywhere else.
Jemca Sidcup
By Byrne J
2 months 1 week ago
Fantastic, Efficent and Personal Sales Experience
Jemca Enfield
By Jason N
2 months 1 week ago
I bought a new Toyota Aygo and firstly spoke to the salesman on Saturday morning. He managed to source my new vehicle and have it ready for me to pick two days later, the following Monday. The whole experience was faultless from start to finish thanks to Hussain. What a legend. 5 stars!!

Pages

Jemca at Bracknell are always a pleasure to deal with.
Jemca Bracknell
By Patterson V
1 month 1 week ago
Wonderful personal service
Jemca Croydon
By RonJon
1 month 1 week ago
I was very impressed with all the attention given to my car and to me.
Poor service and communication
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I used the services recently for a service and recall for a motability car. Not given priority, poorly timed communication, left without a car overnight as the parts on the recall were ordered very late in the day. No empathy for the problem caused
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
I don’t leave review because I am very angry about their service and if I leave review should be very bad.
GREAT SERVICE , ACCURATE MAINTENANCE.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
While you wait service
Jemca Croydon
By SIMON B
1 month 1 week ago
I booked a While you Wait service on my wife's Yaris. The reception area at Jemca Croydon is very comfortable and there is a free vend hot drinks machine. Whilst I waited I was offered hot drinks by the very courteous staff. The whole process only took about 2.5 hours and I would reccomend it.
Very happy with the service
Jemca Enfield
By O'Reilly R
1 month 1 week ago
No hidden charges everything done as was specified
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 month 1 week ago
Parking is currently very tight at this Service site.
Jemca sidcup always look after me when I take my car for a service, always quick and staff are courteous
Jemca Sidcup
By Bremner L
1 month 1 week ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us