Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Jane.R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from Omar… I love my new Yaris. Thank you
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied, the service I received was 10 out of 10 Thats why I go to toyota
Phenomenal and non-pushy advice and help
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I collected my new car a week ago after a surprisingly short wait from time of ordering. In all, we made two visits to the Sidcup showroom, test drive leading to ordering and then collection of the car approximately six weeks later. All questions that we had were dealt with extremely quickly and efficiently, both when ordering and before and after collection. Superb in every way and I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend both the dealership and our car, a Corolla hybrid estate.
My new runaround!
Jemca Bracknell
By Hogg H
9 months 2 weeks ago
I picked up my new Toyota aygo in early September. The dealership was superb dealing with all the things needed to register and tax and sort finance on my new runaround. It was worth the 60 mile trip to deal with Jemca Toyota.
Excellent service from Jemca Edgware Road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Allidina P
9 months 2 weeks ago
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Fantastic service.
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very please with my car
Jemca Bracknell
By De Alwis S
9 months 2 weeks ago
Very efficient service with friendly, approachable, staff.
Jemca Bracknell
By Old Bob
9 months 2 weeks ago
I have just bought my new RAV 4 from this garage and I am very pleased with the selection and delivery of the car as well as the deal we negotiated.
Excellent customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Olayiwola M
9 months 2 weeks ago
From the beginning to when I collected my car, I was treated with respect and a value customer

Pages

Great helpful service
Jemca Enfield
By Tom Kwok Diamond SOM
7 months 1 week ago
I have a number of Yaris for my driving school. I used this dealership for all my car servicing. I found them very helpful and reliable. I know where I stand and they are dependable. Jobs done to my satisfaction.
Great service given by Prem and the whole staff
Jemca Edgware Road
By Idrees S
7 months 1 week ago
Got called in for seevice was looked after by a lady named Prem, she really did provide a good service kept me upto date with the progress
Great service
Jemca Enfield
By (Uber) Kashif
7 months 1 week ago
I used the service, very satisfy and happy
Good service, appalling communication
Jemca Bromley
By Anscombe J
7 months 1 week ago
The work was fine, but after a very straightforward question I was promised a phone call, which never came. When I complained about that I was promised another phone call, which never came. When I emailed a complaint about that I never got a reply.
Great Service
Jemca Enfield
By Ishaq S
7 months 1 week ago
Highly satisfied
Great customer service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Recently had my vehicle serviced at Jemca Sidcup, the staff were excellent.
polite and helpful
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
The guy who was looking after the servicing of my car was very helpful. He took the time to explain to me how my dash cam worked as I am useless with technology. Thank you very much
Great service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
7 months 2 weeks ago
Very professional service garage
Jemca Reading
By Gallagher J
7 months 2 weeks ago
My experience with the Toyota Dealership in Reading is excellent! I have purchased Toyota cars many times over the years and used the Toyota Service garage when requested ! I must say I have always found them really helpful and pleasant people to deal with!
Very trustworthy and reliable.
Jemca Edgware Road
By Dr Y Raymond
7 months 2 weeks ago
I highly recommend using jemca for your Toyota. They have been constantly dependable and reliable to me.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us