Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2806 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1100 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1706 reviews

My New Yaris
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
9 months 6 days ago
Consistent good service and support from dealer
Ask for Russ. You'll be treated well. Dealer is charming and efficient
Jemca Reading
By Molesworth M
9 months 1 week ago
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Excellent Service
Jemca Bromley
By Roger
9 months 1 week ago
I had excellent service and advice when purchasing my new Toyota GR from Mohammed at Jemca Bromley
Great service and experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
This was our second purchase from Toyota and we are very satisfied with our car and the way in which Ricardo dealt with our needs. Very nice and professional staff members. They offer tea, coffee and biscuits which kept the kids busy and they have a good showroom with access to toilets and a sitting area. The whole process went by smoothly.
Great service again
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 1 week ago
Purchase another Toyota excellent customer service Andy look forward buying another car
Excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Jane.R
9 months 2 weeks ago
Great service from Omar… I love my new Yaris. Thank you
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was very satisfied, the service I received was 10 out of 10 Thats why I go to toyota
Great service from ASHLEY and milton(manager)
Jemca Edgware Road
By Rohitkumar patel
9 months 2 weeks ago
I was very very happy that I gone to Jen a Toyota Edgware wonderful staff specially ashley

Pages

Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
7 months 1 day ago
Gewat hispitality and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
7 months 2 days ago
Satisfied
Jemca Enfield
By Henry D
7 months 2 days ago
Easy!
Jemca Croydon
By CHR Driver
7 months 3 days ago
Dropped the car and keys off the night before, so no getting stuck in rush hour traffic, called to say its done, dropped in paid and picked up washed and valeted car, on site 10mins if that! How much easier could it be?
Superb
Jemca Bracknell
By Ankamah S
7 months 6 days ago
Service as it should be
Jemca Croydon
By V
7 months 6 days ago
If only all dealerships were like this us car owners would be a lot happier.
Jemca Bracknell
Jemca Bracknell
By Gridelli F
7 months 6 days ago
Had the car serviced and Brakpads and disk changed, Amy provided the guidance, options and kept us informed Great Service Highly Recommended
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
The service was done quickly and well and for the price quoted. Additionally because the needed repair turned out to be easily identifiable and much simpler than anticipated, the quoted price was reduced. Leah was informative and helpful at every stage. A very good garage.
Great service always
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
Great helpful service
Jemca Enfield
By Tom Kwok Diamond SOM
7 months 1 week ago
I have a number of Yaris for my driving school. I used this dealership for all my car servicing. I found them very helpful and reliable. I know where I stand and they are dependable. Jobs done to my satisfaction.

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us