Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2773 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1092 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1681 reviews

Professional and pleasant person .Mr malik
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
6 months 3 weeks ago
Mr Malik was professional in his way of dealing and explaining
Jemca Bracknell
By Cooke C
6 months 3 weeks ago
Excellent Service from Mark. He was very helpful and made our experience pain free. :-)
Jemca Sidcup
By Rodgers C
6 months 3 weeks ago
Fun!
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
6 months 4 weeks ago
Bought a RAV4 last week, ALL of the staff went out of their way to make sure the experience was as fun and stress free as possible. Enjoying the new car too ??
Excellent friendly professional sales team especially Andy
Jemca Sidcup
By Fryer P
6 months 4 weeks ago
Second purchase would not hesitate to recommend
A great experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Dee
7 months 6 days ago
All staff are very friendly and helpful
Good Experience
Jemca Enfield
By Srivastava M
7 months 1 week ago
I am happy with my car , it worth spending that much Money .
Great, helpful, and proactive service
Jemca Enfield
By Mckenna S
7 months 1 week ago
The staff I dealt with were very responsive to my needs and very effective in supplying me with all the information I required.
good service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
7 months 1 week ago
I used the services a couple of weeks ago and was fairly satisfied.
Poor customer service
Jemca Enfield
By Chinasamy T
7 months 3 weeks ago
I bought a new car, problem arise and impossible to get in touch with customer service

Pages

Excellent delaership
Jemca Edgware Road
By Nasir Ud Daula Jumsh A
5 months 2 weeks ago
The Jemca Edgware Dealer is the best dealer I have visited, very friendly, kind and polite staff, keen to help and support customer needs. Very satisfied and will strongly recommend everyone to buy cars from them.
Good service
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Dealership is ok.....
Sales comes first customer second
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
5 months 2 weeks ago
Be cautious that they will try sell you products. Had a nail in the middle of the tyre , tried to sell me two new tyres without seeing if it could be fixed. Tried to sell me the more expensive motor plan. Brake discs were amber and they didn’t explain this but rather bundled it into one price for pads and discs.
Excellent Experience
Jemca Bromley
By Sabaratnam S
5 months 3 weeks ago
I had my Care service with MOT, pleasant experience. happy to recommend to anyone. Excellent inspection control, staff are welcoming too
Good experience
Jemca Bracknell
By Richardson H
5 months 3 weeks ago
very happy with service
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Dahal P
5 months 3 weeks ago
Gewat hispitality and service
Jemca Sidcup
By Kifle - (Uber) G
5 months 3 weeks ago
Satisfied
Jemca Enfield
By Henry D
5 months 3 weeks ago
Easy!
Jemca Croydon
By CHR Driver
5 months 3 weeks ago
Dropped the car and keys off the night before, so no getting stuck in rush hour traffic, called to say its done, dropped in paid and picked up washed and valeted car, on site 10mins if that! How much easier could it be?
Superb
Jemca Bracknell
By Ankamah S
6 months 4 hours ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us