Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2645 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1029 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1616 reviews

Service was excellent
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
very good approach
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
The sale person was very helpful and friendly
Great experience
Jemca Edgware Road
By Youssef S
1 month 6 days ago
After I had very bad experience at Toyota Enfield, I decided to visit Toyota Edgware and I was correct, I had a good experience there been treated respectfully, Andrew who was my dealer was very helpful I do recommend him to everyone and I do recommend Toyota Edgware, 3 of my friends been looking to change them cars I already recommend Toyota Edgware to them .
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Mr Steve Gibson is the best .
Jemca Reading
By Ge W
1 month 6 days ago
The best !
Jemca are EXCELLENT
Jemca Reading
By Workman A
1 month 6 days ago
We bought our sixth Toyota from Jemca Reading, despite our living in Bristol and being long standing customers of the local dealer. Jemca’s price could not be matched (never mind beaten) and we are SO glad we made the lengthy journey to deal with such a genuine, caring and professional team. The experience from initial enquiry, through order and be purchase, to final collection was easy, transparent and helpful. Nothing was too much trouble and we were made to feel genuinely valued as a customer. We would use them again without hesitation.
Great dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Campbell S
1 month 6 days ago
Always treated well at Jemca. This is my second purchase there and really pleased with both cars. Treatment of customers at Jemca is great. Very pleased.
Jemca Sidcup
By Salcedo B
1 month 6 days ago
Excellent cars, excellent service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Excellent cars, excellent service
Great, easy experience l. Thank you Toyota
Jemca Croydon
By Ally
1 month 6 days ago
Great, easy experience, thank you Toyota.

Pages

First time at Jemca Croydon service
Jemca Croydon
By Russ
1 month 3 days ago
I was very happy with the level of customer service from start to finish , above my expectations. I particularly liked the video that was sent whilst the car was being serviced - very reassuring
Overall i has very bad experience
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
1 month 4 days ago
I was disappointed overall
Valuing Customer at their best
Jemca Sidcup
By Tarasha
1 month 4 days ago
Jemca Toyota has allways been point of call when it comes to servicing my Toyota's over the last 10 years and really appreciate the team at Jemaca are really knowledgable and always first to help customers!
Jemca Croydon
By V
1 month 4 days ago
Excellent experience!
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 month 5 days ago
Very knowledgeable, trustworthy, fair, and clear. Dariusz has experience in many makes. Highly recommend without reservation.
Professional but friendly service
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Toyota a name you can trust for reliability
DISGUSTING CUSTOMER SERVICE
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 month 6 days ago
Toyota Jemca Sales Staff lied with respect to a quote for additional work, when I informed his Manager, he did nothing to re-assure me that action was taken, so I subsequently sent a second email and still awaiting a response from the Dealer General Manager. It's been 4 days, no response received. I asked the Dealer whether lying to a customer constitutes misconduct under Toyota Employment Policies, no response received.
Great service
Jemca Bracknell
By Sternberg P
1 month 6 days ago
Efficient and timely servicing
Terrible service - Toyota Jemca Edgware road
Jemca Edgware Road
By Angel
1 month 1 week ago
I had an issue with my 2016th plate Toyota Prius (the coolant go for 3 days and there is a smoke from the exhaust) and I booked a service in Toyota Jemca edgware road to find out from where came this problem. I left the car in Toyota Jemca Edgware road to be checked on 08.12.2021 at 9:45 am and on the same day afternoon i receive a call from Mr. Kelvin Chen from the service, that the vehicle health check has been already completed and the issue is the Heat exchanger in to the exhaust which has leak and this made the antifreeze to gone for 3 days and smoke form the exhaust I been charged £150 for this vehicle health check and Mr.Kelvin Chen told me that the cost for the repair of this issue will be £869.17 with VAT I agree with this price and i ask mr.Kelvin Chen to make an appointment for this car service to be done I also requested again from Mr.Chen ,during this service to be done the outstanding safety recall for the seatbelt for my vehicle Mr Kelvin Chen booked my appointment for Wednesday 15th December 08:45 and he told me that he will order all the necessary parts and the car service and the safety recall will be ready in one -max two days . He confirmed that the price for everything with VAT will be £869.17 and I agree with this ! I dropped off the car in Toyota Jemca Edgware road for service on Wednesday (Dec 15) at 09:46 On the Next day at 13:04 I received a call from Toyota Jemca Edgware road that my car will be ready for collection around 15:00 I went to the branch a bit earlier (around 14:00) and was told to have seat and wait After one hour waiting, one guy from the branch came to me and told me that there is a small problem and i have to go with him to the office because we have to talk about something.. I went with him and he told me that there has been small mistake made from his colleagues and the price which I have to pay actually is different and is £869.17(what I was told and agree )+£1077.73 =£1,949.9At THAT MOMENT I WAS TOLD that the service of my car is not yet started and he told me that if i want from them to start the service of my car i have to pay the new price of £1,946.90 He just write with pencil on my previous facture the new price and he told me that his colleague actually made a mistake when he told me the original price which i actually agree on before two days I left speechless
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Lau J
1 month 1 week ago
I dropped my car at Jemca Toyota Sidcup for an annual service. The service was top notch and great customer service. Martin kept me up to date with the service and informed me on what additional work needed to be done. I was happy how they kept all customers and staffs safe inside the building. And best of all the coffee was great!

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us