W

Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2949 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1149 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1800 reviews

Exceptional service
Jemca Reading
By Michael
6 days 7 hours ago
Service provided by Paul was second to none. He responded to my query immediately and found a solution in no time. Paul never fails to deliver exceptional assistance and customer service. Lady at the counter, who turned out to be a great fan of 70's music, was very cheerful, kind and kept me informed and well hydrated during my visit at Jemca ;)
Excellent Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 week 7 hours ago
Throughout the process of buying a new car, the service was excellent
Toyota brands or products still stand best in the world.
Jemca Bromley
By Bishop Makarios of Cyprus
1 week 7 hours ago
I am using the product at the moment for practical driving tuitions and I and my learners are very thrilled about this product.
A great dealership and a great vehicle
Jemca Croydon
By Keen J
1 week 2 days ago
Top marks all round
5 Star service
Jemca Sidcup
By Hill J
1 week 2 days ago
Mark was a really helpful sales person, looking after us from the test drive until we drove off with our new Car 5 months later. Ralph was very helpful and informative dealing with our part exchange and details on our new car. Thank you both.
Brilliant service and they really helpful and go out of there way to support you.
Jemca Bracknell
By Shrimplin A
1 week 3 days ago
Professional and friendly service by the team
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 4 days ago
I was very satisfied with the Toyota Sales team who made me feel very much welcome
Excellent customer service!
Jemca Enfield
By Toyota Owner
2 weeks 6 days ago
Early days but I love the car. I'm extremely happy with the service I received from Jemca and Andrew in particular. I got my car earlier than expected which is also a plus.
Toyota Yaris Hybrid Design
Jemca Edgware Road
By Taylor J
3 weeks 1 day ago
Jason is a great sales person, he was very professional at his job and kept me up to date as to when my car was going to arrive. I am very pleased with my car and will highly recommend getting a Toyota Yaris Hybrid if it's your first Toyota car.
Great service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
3 weeks 3 days ago
Well done keep it up

Pages

Friendly, informative service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Hatchard K
5 days 7 hours ago
I had my Toyota Auris serviced, and the work was done efficiently and effectively. Kim was very helpful in the dealership, and kept me informed at every stage of the process. I was so impressed that I signed up to one of the service plans.
The work not done as professionals
Jemca Croydon
By Javaid F
6 days 7 hours ago
Not satisfied
Exceptional service
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 week 7 hours ago
Used for first service and recall
Impeccable service!
Jemca Enfield
By Kamboyi A
1 week 7 hours ago
Excellent service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Ghorbanzadeh H
1 week 7 hours ago
I had an excellent experience and I can say thanks Jemca
Made to feel like a valued customer
Jemca Sidcup
By Savage V
1 week 2 days ago
Had car serviced just over a week ago had phone call a week later to make sure all ok
Terrible experience
Jemca Enfield
By S. M.
1 week 2 days ago
Friendly and welcoming
Jemca Enfield
By Mehta
1 week 2 days ago
Whilst it felt unhurried, the promptness, professionalism and friendly atmosphere made all the difference. Calming and a Must Visit for lovely coffee and biscuits.
Great Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
I used the service last year and was very satisfactory. No problem since then.
Service was good
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
I'm satisfied with the service

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us