Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2392 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 951 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1441 reviews

Excellent customer service
Jemca Bromley
By Olayiwola M
5 days 23 hours ago
From the beginning to when I collected my car, I was treated with respect and a value customer
Jemca Sidcup
By Driver R
5 days 23 hours ago
Great Service
Jemca Sidcup
By Barnes Y
6 days 23 hours ago
I purchased an Aygo over a week ago and was completey satisfied with the service given ,Andy is an exceptional Salesperson
Excellent service and professional staff
Jemca Sidcup
By Wijesekara J
6 days 23 hours ago
I bought a Yaris from Jemca two weeks ago. This is the second Toyota I own, both bought from Jemca. Servicing on my RAV 4 was well provided.
Fab experience
Jemca Croydon
By Matthew C
1 week 1 day ago
The salesman, Eric listened to and understood our needs. He was friendly, professional and patient throughout. Excellent service.
Mark was Fantastic
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 week 1 day ago
I highly rate the dealership and service the team provide. They were informative and kind throughout the process. The stigma attached to the terrible car dealship sale associates was completely broken with Mark and Toyota
Fantastic service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Talia was amazing helping me choose my new car, she was brilliant friendly bubbly and business like in every she did 10 out or 10 ????
Outstanding review
Jemca Reading
By Pam
1 week 2 days ago
I visited Jemca in Reading on two occasions and had brilliant reception . Thank you very much for the lovely coffee and toy for our grandson
Nearly brilliant
Jemca Enfield
By Ruparelia B
1 week 2 days ago
Car purchase
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Seamless process

Pages

Jemca Edgware Road
By Hussain L
6 days 23 hours ago
Poor Service
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
6 days 23 hours ago
1) Was not told in advance that you could not wait in the waiting area which was definitely an inconvenience. 2) Poor service.
Could be better
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 week 23 hours ago
I was asked to take a picture of the milo meter whilst driving
Jemca Sidcup
By Marcus C
1 week 2 days ago
Not so great
Jemca Sidcup
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
For the first time in over 25 years i have had a bad experience at this dealership. Firstly i was not contacted to be told i needed a MOT, and have been driving illegaly for 3 weeks. When i went on line i had to wait another 3 weeks to get an appointment. I phoned and finally spoke to someone but had ti go elsewhere to get the mot. I am still waiting for my invoice to put in my service book as they never fill it in.
Customer service needs more attention
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 week 2 days ago
Very disappointing that in order for them not to bill me I had to re tell them the car is a mobility car
Fair service
Jemca Enfield
By Patel Y
1 week 2 days ago
Always have used Toyota to service my car for their polite and good service
Excellent all round
Jemca Croydon
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Great dealership
Jemca Bromley
By Toyota Owner
1 week 3 days ago
Had a service last week. Very pleased with the video to that was sent of the work carried out.
Good service professional
Jemca Edgware Road
By Voicu (Uber) G
1 week 3 days ago
Good service professional

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us