Overall Rating

4.6

Based on 2773 reviews

Sales Rating

4.8

Based on 1092 reviews

Service Rating

4.4

Based on 1681 reviews

Very great car
Jemca Sidcup
By Kingsley ogunbiyi
2 months 5 days ago
Good customer service
Over all a good experience..
Jemca Bracknell
By Powell P
2 months 5 days ago
We have always had BMW or Audi before the Yaris, found the service on a par with the above.. thank Tara…
Excellent dealership
Jemca Sidcup
By Leather jacket
2 months 6 days ago
Always excellent service polite and helpful and nothing is to much trouble for them and they are knowledgeable and passionate about their vehicles
All the staff there very friendly and I always feel welcomed by them.
Jemca Bracknell
By Riley E
2 months 6 days ago
Perfect from end to end
Jemca Reading
By AJ
2 months 6 days ago
Thank you to Paul and the team for making the purchase, trade in and handover experience so smooth and wonderful. I will definitely recommend Jemca to others.
Really good service, great team and they give you nice coffee.
Jemca Reading
By Toyota Owner
2 months 6 days ago
Jemca Bracknell
By Toyota Owner
2 months 1 week ago
Bought a new vehicle from Jemca from start to finish it was a great experience professional at all times we were kept informed of delivery times. Any questions were fully answered and everything explained.
Excellent service by Jemca and the sales person
Jemca Sidcup
By Sriram K
2 months 1 week ago
Great price along with friendly knowledgeable staff
Jemca Enfield
By Pugh A
2 months 1 week ago
It was a great experience buying our RAV4 plug in hybrid, Howard was excellent in sorting everything out and also gave a great price for our old car. All round a super experience and I would highly recommend Jemca after contacting many Toyota dealers they had exactly what we were looking for
Best car buying experience ever
Jemca Edgware Road
By Dynus M
2 months 1 week ago
Great service and prifessional staff Would buy from these guys again and definitely recommend anyone to looking to buy a car to hit these guys up.

Pages

Good friendly service very satisfied
Jemca Croydon
By Smith B
2 months 3 days ago
Jemca Edgware Road
By Toyota Owner
2 months 3 days ago
Good Service
Jemca Croydon
By Mokrani M
2 months 3 days ago
I bought my car from a private owner. I took it to Jemca for maintenance and installing a converter. The job was done in half a day. The car working fine no problem at all. The staff were well organised and friendly and explained to me what they were going to do
Excellent service
Jemca Reading
By Elisa M.
2 months 4 days ago
I had an issue with a starter motor fitted by another garage that could have caused serious issues to my car but the guys at Jemca Reading have sorted it for me. Chas was amazing and very patiently explain the issue and the solution. I got given a courtesy car and I was really pleased with the overall service.
Good service
Jemca Edgware Road
By Jenabi T
2 months 4 days ago
Good service back wiper 50 pounds was bit expensive but over all good
No serious cause to complain
Jemca Bracknell
By Tone
2 months 5 days ago
All went well except for being unintentionally misled over suspected noisy wheel bearing.
Great service from the service dept.
Jemca Bracknell
By Hildreth N
2 months 6 days ago
This is the third time I’ve used the service side of Jemca Bracknell and each and every time they have been very good with no issues at all. There is another Toyota dealer slightly closer to me but I choose to go here instead as we bought a used car here last year and have a new one on the way too.
GR8!
Jemca Sidcup
By Allen R
2 months 6 days ago
Satisfactory
A warranty that means just that
Jemca Reading
By Brian
2 months 6 days ago
Having had the Aygo serviced at Jemca Reading a few months back, the indicator stalk decided to stop working completely. I called Jemca and they arranged for me to drop the car in for an inspection of the fault. A call later that day confirmed the fault and the need of a new part but what was more, they would cover it under the extended warranty due to the service. This saved several hundred pounds in parts and labour. So, part replaced, car was inspected, oil topped up, wiper replaced and to top it all off, a wash and clean. Picked up next day and made to feel very welcome by all staff. Great service all round - thank you, Jemca Reading.
Great service
Jemca Sidcup
By Slatter J
2 months 1 week ago

Pages

Visit Us

We have 7 Toyota Centres across London and South East England

Find your nearest Jemca Group Toyota Centre

1
Jemca Bracknell 01344 789 888
Contact Us
2
Jemca Bromley 0208 857 2101
Contact Us
3
Jemca Croydon 020 8649 5959
Contact Us
4
Jemca Edgware Road 020 8203 1888
Contact Us
5
Jemca Enfield 020 8367 6226
Contact Us
6
Jemca Reading 01189 751 300
Contact Us
7
Jemca Sidcup 020 8300 8151
Contact Us